WSC #287 – Video Reviews

9 12 2010

 The January 2011 edition of When Saturday Comes is out now and – for the third month running – they’ve allowed me to vent my spleen. This time it is in their regular video column where obscure VHS offerings are revisited. I had a look at two that are close to my heart – The Official Steve Bull Story and Bully: The Goal Machine. 

Anyway, I’m sure there’s far better stuff than that to enjoy in the magazine so go buy a copy or check out an online preview of the contents via the link below:

When Saturday Comes – January 2011 – #287

Actions

Information

One response

9 12 2010
FootballFarrago

Look forward to this, I’m a subscriber now and I love reading the video watch column. Hope yours is up to the usual standard – or better!

Leave a Reply

